Attention Book Bloggers, Lesbian Bloggers and Romance Novel Bloggers!

If you’re a book blogger or lesbian blogger or romance novel blogger (which I realize is a book blogger, but I love to cover all of my bases ;D), and would like a digital copy of my books (either Cage the Darlings or One Solstice Night currently), simply contact me with a link to your blog and which of these books you’d like to review, and I’ll send you a copy!

About elorabishop

Author of fantasy, fairy tale, science-fiction and paranormal lesbian romances.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Attention Book Bloggers, Lesbian Bloggers and Romance Novel Bloggers!

  1. Pingback: Link Round Up « The Lesbrary

Leave a Reply

